We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Entrance - Picture of The Highwayman Inn, Sourton

Photo: Entrance

From Review : Imaginative of The Highwayman Inn
Imaginative
Imaginative
Front Entrance
Another view of front to left of entrance
The Highwayman Inn
The Highwayman Inn
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
AJJones1990 wrote a review May 2016
Lyon, France8 contributions1 helpful vote
+2
Went to this amazing place on Wednesday with my girlfriend as we had drove past a few times. Inside was absolutely amazing and the creativity that's gone into this place it brilliant. However, I was a little disappointed in the prices. We was served by the gentlemen who I
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
Response from Sally T, Owner at The Highwayman Inn
Responded May 29, 2016
Sorry you were disatisfied. Just to clarify we only sell glass bottles of coca cola and Tescos is 20 miles away. I dont buy from there. My soft drinks come from the brewery. I think you will find we charged you £11. If not I owe you a £1. Happy to refund. If I am not mistaken you sat on the bellows table in the small bar. I think you want a no frills pub with cheap drinks not an real drinking experience. I would be happy paying that for a nibble and a couple of large drinks in an interesting place and indeed have paid more for less, but thankfully we are not all the same.
Read more
Been to The Highwayman Inn? Share your experience!