We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

This is just ONE of the brownish spots on the mattress. - Picture of Clayton Hotel Leopardstown

Photo: This is just ONE of the brownish spots on the mattress.

From Review : Changed room 3 times, went back home of Clayton Hotel Leopardstown
This is just ONE of the brownish spots on the mattress.
Stay for work
Clayton Hotel Leopardstown Dublin 18
An enjoyable short stay
An enjoyable short stay
Reception area
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Carlo C wrote a review Dec 2020
7 contributions9 helpful votes
We had to change room 3 times. In the first one, there was a heavy smoke smell. In the second one, the mattress had a brown/red-ish spot in the middle. In the third one, we hit the jackpot, the room had both the smoke smell and the dirty mattress. With a 3-year-old and a
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Response from Prodan Ivanov, Other at Clayton Hotel Leopardstown
Responded Dec 19, 2020
Dear Carlo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant experience. I am sorry to hear the rooms were not up to the standard you have come to expect from us and I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping team to ensure this will not happen again. I am aware that our Operations Manager has met you on departure and you were fully compensated for the shortcomings you experienced. I hope we can welcome you back to stay with us in the future. Warm Regards, Prodan Ivanov Guest Relations Manager.
Read more
Been to Clayton Hotel Leopardstown? Share your experience!