We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Red Roof Inn Walterboro - Walterboro Photos

Walterboro: Pictures

From Review : Nasty to stay of Red Roof Inn Walterboro
Nasty to stay
Hairs in the bed
Terrible Rooms
Terrible Rooms
Average place
Nasty to stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Danny A wrote a review Apr 2018
9 contributions1 helpful vote
Roaches in my bed black mold in bathroom ceiling. No vent. Black hair on toilet seat and counter floor gritty microwave not clean had grease on glass round tray. I've switched hotels. I'm there every week for a couple days. I stayed three times always bad. They won't even
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Walterboro
Responded Apr 9, 2018
Dear Danny, Thank you for informing us of your experience. We are saddened that you did not enjoy the stay you deserved during your time with us. In particular, the issues that you have identified with cleanliness are unusual and unacceptable. Our housekeeping team has been notified so that we can take the necessary steps to ensure all of our accommodations are up to the standard that you deserve. We will examine the A/C unit as well. On your return to Walterboro, please consider us so that we can work to change your perceptions.
Read more
Been to Red Roof Inn Walterboro? Share your experience!