We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Sea Watch Resort - Myrtle Beach Photos

Myrtle Beach: Pictures

From Review : I’m in the room as we speak of Sea Watch Resort
I’m in the room as we speak
Nice enough
Dirty walls
Nice enough
Dirty gross rooms
Counter top and island built by Bob the Builder!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —

Other Recent Reviews

June 2023
Shaune R wrote a review Apr 2018
4 contributions4 helpful votes
Well our view is nice but one of the beds in our bedrooms is nothing but springs and has no supportive box springs also the master bedroom bathroom leaks and you stand in toilet water the staff basically called us liars when we explained to them what was going on. The management
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from Heather L, Manager at Sea Watch Resort
Responded Apr 4, 2018
We want to thank you for your feedback and comments on TripAdvisor. We welcome all feedback (both good and bad), as our goal is to deliver a great vacation experience and meet our guests' expectations. I do sincerely apologize that you have had recent back surgery. Unfortunately, even with the new box spring we delivered to your room yesterday, we understand your surgery is not allowing you to sleep as comfortably as anticipated. We hope all is well and your back will continue to heal quickly. We also apologize for any plumbing issues you have experienced. Guests sometimes leave part of the shower curtain outside the tub while showering and that can cause water to accumulate on the floor. I do apologize for that, and our team has checked both the toilet and shower to ensure all is operating properly and in good condition. Please know, we take all of our guest's concerns seriously. We also sincerely apologize for any misunderstandings regarding your disabled mother's needs. While units at Sea Watch Resort are individually owned and not always handicap accessible, the property and pools are all ADA compliant. We are accommodating to all service animals, as we understand the need and the responsibility. We just want to be sure when guests make their reservations that they indicate they will have a service animal with them so we can accommodate the needs of all of our guests. Our goal is to ensure you and your family have a great vacation in our resort. Thank you again for all your feedback, and we hope you enjoy the remainder of your stay. Sea Watch Management
Read more
Been to Sea Watch Resort? Share your experience!