We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Red Roof Inn Columbia East - Ft Jackson - Columbia Photos

Columbia: Pictures

From Review : Poor Check In of Red Roof Inn Columbia East - Ft Jackson
Poor Check In
Filthy
PA to FL commute
PA to FL commute
The worst hotel in history
PA to FL commute
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
LuxuryTravelVIP wrote a review Apr 2018
Hopkins, South Carolina75 contributions29 helpful votes
+3
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked online. Upon arrival, entered lobby. Two hotel staff were behind the desk. The one to the left was assisting another guest; the one to the right was not. Eventually.... (after 3 minutes) the one who was assisting another guest, asked Kristen (the one who eventually
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from Marcus J, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbia East - Ft Jackson
Responded Jul 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Red Roof Inn Columbia East - Ft. Jackson. I am sorry that your experience with the front desk staff did not meet expectations and they were perceived unprofessional. I am terribly sorry to read that your room was in the condition as you have mentioned. I have shared your comments with the staff. I can assure you that corrective measures will be taken to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. At Red Roof, it is our intention to have your confidence in our abilities to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at Red Roof the next time your travel plans require lodging.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Red Roof Inn Columbia East - Ft Jackson? Share your experience!