We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Entrance - Picture of Holiday Haven Kangaroo Valley

Photo: Entrance

From Review : Disappointing of Holiday Haven Kangaroo Valley
disappointing; needs TLC.
Leaving Kangaroo Valley in the morning
disappointing; needs TLC.
disappointing; needs TLC.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
ferris l wrote a review Dec 2016
Sydney, Australia45 contributions8 helpful votes
arrived late at night to find our campsite was located on a narrow 3metre stretch with roads either side, very dangerous & a lot of rock underneath.. we took it upon ourselves to relocate across the road to a safer grassed area. The following morning we went to see the park
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from KangarooValleyTP, Manager at Holiday Haven Kangaroo Valley
Responded Dec 18, 2016
Dear Ferris, At the time of your stay, our park was very busy and we hadn't had any rain for months. Sorry you did not like the site you were allocated. It was between a footpath and road (campsite access road) not two roads. Ian was trying to find out which area you had moved to, he was not trying to be unfriendly or unhelpful, as you had moved to a spare piece of grass which was not a campsite we needed this information for our system. All our sites were fully booked so we couldn't allocate another site. The water level of the river is obviously out of our control, sorry you didn't enjoy the river, this is the highlight of most peoples stay. Our park is in a bush setting and we pride ourselves on the state of our park. It is not your normal built up park, our park makes you feel like your bush camping while still having the luxuries of the facilities. We only receive great comments on the facilities and how clean they are. During your stay they were scrubbed and hosed as per our normal procedure. We have the animals for the children, they love the animals. Sorry there was some chicken poo on the path. Regards Jacqui Manager
Read more
Been to Holiday Haven Kangaroo Valley? Share your experience!