We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Gearhart by the Sea

Photo: Beach

From Review : Horrible of Gearhart by the Sea
Once we got settled in
Relaxing on the other half of the balcony in the morning while its raining
Looking towards Seaside, OR
1 half of the balcony
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
beachlife108 wrote a review Mar 2018
Portland, Oregon9 contributions3 helpful votes
Only one good thing to say.... great location. Horrible rooms. Over priced, should pay $80 a night for the view only. Dirty rooms, black mold, water damaged rooms. I asked 3 times for the manager to contact me and no response. Might have been a great resort 40 years ago, but
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
Response from GBTSManager, Manager at Gearhart by the Sea
Responded Apr 2, 2018
I received an email from you regarding your stay. I did reply back asking you to let me know when we could discuss your stay and the issues that you had. Please feel free to contact me to discuss 1800.547.0115 We take all comments that you mentioned in your post seriously Paul Tice General Manager
Read more
Been to Gearhart by the Sea? Share your experience!