We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Helios Spa, Golden Sands

Photo: Food

From Review : Balkan say this acceptable of Helios Spa
Balkan say this acceptable
WC tartály hiányosan ezt sem az utazás szervező sem a hotel karbantartója nem tudta megoldani.
Helios and doubletree
Do not recommend this hotel. At all.
Развалины
Amazing animation team
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Evaluation
June 2021
Tracy W wrote a review Sep 2017
11 contributions
+7
Balkan say this is acceptable and 4* and have not taken the distress of moving hotel seriously as they say these photos show nothing wrong. Took four day with Rep. this is Helios and doubletree. Avoid
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Response from Gabriella J, Marketing Coordinator at Helios Spa
Responded Sep 16, 2017
Dear Tracy W, Thank you for sharing this review. We are very sad to know that you were disappointed of your stay with us and to hear that you had difficulties of that nature. Please, accept our sincere apologies.Could you please share more information what in particular caused your dissatisfaction so we could focus our efforts in the right direction and provide our guests the comfort they deserve. Best regards, Gabriela Anastasova, Marketing Coordinator
Read more
Been to Helios Spa? Share your experience!