We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bathroom - Picture of Motel 6 La Vale-Cumberland, LaVale

Photo: Bathroom

From Review : Felt dirty and disgusting!!! of Motel 6 La Vale-Cumberland
Felt dirty and disgusting!!!
Felt dirty and disgusting!!!
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
Bait and Switch. Review pumping.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
$74
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Official Site$74
Hotels.com$74
Trip.com$88
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Tasha A wrote a review Nov 2015
Wytheville, Virginia13 contributions1 helpful vote
+5
If I could rate this place a zero I would!When we made our reservations we were told that there was only 2 rooms left. My family and I have traveled 6 hours to visit family over the holiday. My fiancé had went outside to make sure his keycard worked and found out that all he had
Read more
Date of stay: November 2015
Response from Tara D, asst. manager at Motel 6 La Vale-Cumberland
Responded Dec 1, 2015
I'm so very sorry for your very bad stay. We are sorry for the locks but they are shipped out to be fixed, we are just waiting on their return. I will be looking into the housekeeping staff, we may need to do some new hiring to fix our housekeeping issue. We have never had toilet seat covers but that is something we can look into getting. Again I'm very sorry you had a terrible stay.
Read more
Been to Motel 6 La Vale-Cumberland? Share your experience!