We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Red Roof Inn & Suites Cave City

Photo: Interior

From Review : Awful Stay of Red Roof Inn & Suites Cave City
Awful Stay
Sweet caulk job
Good enough, but wouldn't stay again (2 night stay)
                  Light in bathroom
Shower mold
Shower
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Traveluro
$67
View deal
Hotels.com$70
Priceline$70
ZenHotels.com$79
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
kiddfam39 wrote a review Jan 2017
Wetumpka, Alabama12 contributions
+5
On December 26th our family stayed at Red Roof Inn & Suites Cave City, 807 Mammoth Cave St, Cave City, KY 42127. The room was awful. Mold all over the bathroom ceiling, sink fixtures broken, drywall and door sills broken and gone, ice machines out of order. The worst was the
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from Red Roof C, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Cave City
Responded Jan 19, 2017
Thank you for the review! We apologize if your expectation were not meet while your stay on Dec. 26th. upon check in we offer all the guest free cancellation for temporarily not having complimentary breakfast due to office lobby/ guest bathroom renovation . We wish all this lousy issues were bought to front desk attention right after you went to that room. The bathroom uplift renovation for all the rooms is first priory and it should be done by 2nd week of march 2017 for all room.
Read more
Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Cave City? Share your experience!