We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Comfort Inn & Suites - Dahlonega Photos

Dahlonega: Pictures

From Review : "You get what you pay for." No...no you don't. of Comfort Inn & Suites
"You get what you pay for." No...no you don't.
old style hallway
lack of maintenance peeling paint in bath
Fairly new
yukki breakfast
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —

Other Recent Reviews

God awful
December 2022
August 2022
BigDawgUGA wrote a review Mar 2018
4 contributions2 helpful votes
When we pulled in we saw the Days Inn literally right next door that we had considered booking, but didn't because we were here with a wedding party that was staying here, and we didn't want to be too far away from them. Once we realized how close it was (maybe 50 yards), we
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites
Responded Apr 14, 2018
Hi BigDawgUGA , Thank you for your candid review and for staying with us. I'm sorry to learn you did not fully enjoy your overall experience with us. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay. Your feedback will be shared with our management teams so we may work towards improving the areas that you have noted. Again, many thanks for your comments and our apologies for the shortfalls. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would love nothing more than to welcome you back and deliver an experience you'll be sure to remember. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experience!