We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Mercure London North Watford Hunton Park Hotel, Hunton Bridge

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Don't bring a cat, you can't swing it! of Mercure London North Watford Hunton Park Hotel
Don't bring a cat, you can't swing it!
Basic Hotel (Great location for Warner Studio Tour)
Saturday Afternoon 6pm - Harry Potter
Anonym og tilbageholden
Afternoon tea
Aufenthalt während einer Schulung
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$106
View deal
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
$106
$98
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
James G wrote a review Feb 2018
London, United Kingdom54 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
The room was tiny, the contractors woke is up at 9am with drilling which continued even until we checked out, sounds like someone is playing the tuba under the bed. The TV was unusably poor reception (see pics). The only reason I didn't give a one star is because breakfast was
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Response from StewartG1, General Manager at Mercure London North Watford Hunton Park Hotel
Responded Feb 18, 2018
Dear James G, I am very sorry to hear that you experienced noise pollution due to our refurbishment work. It is disheartening that, as a consequence of the noise, you were unable to find any credit in our hard-working team for an enjoyable evening. We have been listening carefully to the requests of our guests and as such are improving all facilities by way of refurbishment. It is our intention to give our guests the experiences they deserve by improving the quality of our accommodation standards. I truly empathise that you did not experience that standard on this occasion. I apologise for the inconvenience and disturbance, and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again after our positive improvements have been completed. Kind regards, Stewart
Read more
Been to Mercure London North Watford Hunton Park Hotel? Share your experience!