We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bathroom - Picture of Tampa Inn Near Busch Gardens

Photo: Bathroom

From Review : DO NOT STAY HERE ! of Tampa Inn Near Busch Gardens
Vale o preço
“Updated” bathroom
Vale o preço
Vale o preço
Osiris F wrote a review Jan 2019
59 contributions57 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This “hotel” does not even deserve a star. Pictures online are not what you end up getting. I booked a room for two nights, room looked as it has never been clean. Linen was dirty, bathroom was dirty, the lamps even had spider webs... I can continue. This hotel is around many
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Response from SalimaM82, Guest Relations at Tampa Inn Near Busch Gardens
Responded Jan 20, 2019
Hi 482osirisf, Thank you for your comments and review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Tampa Inn Near Busch Gardens? Share your experience!