We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Really disappointed of Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Really disappointed
Beautiful View BUT ...
Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Beautiful View BUT ...
Beautiful View BUT ...
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View deal
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
ChicagoMum wrote a review Apr 2016
Chicago, IL11 contributions5 helpful votes
Really disappointed. Expected a lot more after reading other reviews. Supposedly a deluxe king room with riverview. Sad, tired room with a view of the parking garage. Room needs updating, badly. Need fresh coat of paint, repairs, and new furniture.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
Response from Maryann W, General Manager at Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Responded Apr 28, 2016
Dear Chicago, Please accept our apologies for the issues you had during your recent stay at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel. We are deeply sorry that you did not receive your River View Room with a balcony. Later this year the Guestrooms will be undergoing a renovation to include new furniture and we are very pleased with the new design and I know our guests will enjoy the new rooms. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Sheraton once our renovations have been completed. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
Read more
Been to Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel? Share your experience!