We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Hotel Tampa Riverwalk

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Really disappointed of Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
Really disappointed
Beautiful View BUT ...
Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Beautiful View BUT ...
Beautiful View BUT ...
Room
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Jayne D wrote a review Apr 2016
Chicago, IL11 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Really disappointed. Expected a lot more after reading other reviews. Supposedly a deluxe king room with riverview. Sad, tired room with a view of the parking garage. Room needs updating, badly. Need fresh coat of paint, repairs, and new furniture.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
Response from Maryann W, General Manager at Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
Responded Apr 28, 2016
Dear Chicago, Please accept our apologies for the issues you had during your recent stay at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel. We are deeply sorry that you did not receive your River View Room with a balcony. Later this year the Guestrooms will be undergoing a renovation to include new furniture and we are very pleased with the new design and I know our guests will enjoy the new rooms. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Sheraton once our renovations have been completed. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Hotel Tampa Riverwalk? Share your experience!