We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Didn't meet our expectations or its namesake of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld
Didn't meet our expectations or its namesake
REception area - the only good bit of the hotel
camera
My view of "the yard"
Lobby
Didn't meet our expectations or its namesake
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Booking.com
$114
View deal
Priceline
$114
View deal
Traveluro
$83
View deal
DoubleTree$114
Orbitz.com$103
Lol.travel$121
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Fantastic
May 2022
The Walsh Family🇬🇧 wrote a review Jul 2016
Portsmouth, United Kingdom3,355 contributions1,025 helpful vote
+24
We like to consider ourselves as fair and balanced reviewers so giving a poor rating doesn't come very naturally and based on our experience we felt anything more would be unjust to our other experiences. If you are staying here and are arriving by your own vehicle, our advice
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Response from Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld
Responded Jul 8, 2016
Thank you for sharing a detailed review of your experiences at our resort. While I am pleased to read that our team was able to correct our daily resort fee charge that was incorrect through your third party booking site, I am disheartened that the remainder of your ten day stay with us was not all you had anticipated. At our resort we do offer larger sized beds, such as queen and king style, and we also offer deluxe rooms that are equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and kitchenette. For our standard rooms, a request for a mini-fridge is never a problem. I am sorry that you were displeased with the service provided by our team. Your experience with our staff is not reflective of a typical stay with us and I would like for you to please reach out to us directly so we can discuss your concerns. It is our hope that you will reconsider, and allow us the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, so we can restore your full confidence in us and provide you with a stay that exceeds all your expectations. Jim Gross General Manager
Read more
Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld? Share your experience!