We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Grand Beach Hotel Miami Beach

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Would go back to Miami, but not this hotel. of Grand Beach Hotel Miami Beach
Would go back to Miami, but not this hotel.
Great hotel
If only...
Terrible service.
Various shots in lobbly
Utrolig flott hotell😎🌴🇺🇸
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$229
$188
View deal
Expedia.com$209
Hotels.com$209
FindHotel$229
eDreams$188
CheapTickets$209
Hurb$223
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Valet Service
July 2021
Tess H wrote a review Feb 2018
Guelph, Canada7 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
I went on a trip to Miami with my mom. We stayed here Feb. 18th-23rd. The hotel is nice. It is updated, mostly clean and pleasantly decorated. This being said, we paid almost $5000 (keep in mind this is including flights) for 5 days at this hotel. The hotel staff is brutal...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Response from Miroslava P, Social Media Coodinator at Grand Beach Hotel Miami Beach
Responded Mar 1, 2018
Dear Tess H, we would like to thank you for not only choosing to stay with us, but also for your precious time giving your feedback. Please allow us to deeply apologize for the troubles you encountered while staying with us. We strive to create a comfortable atmosphere with a strong attention to detail and follow up, and to hear that this was not the case in the duration of your stay is extremely disappointing. We would like to thank you for bringing your service related concerns to our attention, as it is only through such constructive feedback that we are able to continually improve the service that we offer our guests. Please be assured that your comments have been made a point of discussion with the appropriate department heads to avoid situations such as the ones you have described from arising in the future. We are furthermore sorry to learn that our food and beverage choices did not manage to live up to expectations and that you experienced a delay when ordering room service on one occasion; your stay dates have fallen over a very busy time of year for us; while we always strive to provide service above and beyond expectations, certain delays may have been present during peak hours of the day in the time period you visited. When it comes to the availability of umbrellas beachside; our staff was simply following hotel policies, according to which we do not provide beach umbrellas, when there are stronger winds beachside due to the safety hazard this presents. In the end, we appreciate the more in-depth feedback you have extended in regards to our location, as we believe your suggestions may prove useful to other travelers looking to stay with us in the future. We hope that we can have the opportunity to show you what our property is known for, should your travels bring you back to the Miami area.
Read more
Been to Grand Beach Hotel Miami Beach? Share your experience!