We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Window View - Picture of Maingate Kissimmee Hotel

Photo: Window View

From Review : Safe way too small and not the cleanest of Maingate Kissimmee Hotel
Safe way too small and not the cleanest
Nice Resort
Bom e Próximo da Disney!
No security for your family or your belongings
Bom e Próximo da Disney!
Great for a single night stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
KvnKrft wrote a review Dec 2016
Calgary, Canada66 contributions20 helpful votes
+2
Not what we expected. The safe is way too small and doest fit a 13" MacBook. The curtains are dirty. There's a hidden fees... the sign in the room says $8 per day, but we're getting charged $9. We don't feel safe.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Maingate Kissimmee Hotel
Responded Dec 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay. We apologize for the miscommunication regarding the resort fee; the resort fee is $8 plus tax which is a total of $9.04. Your feedback is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to better host you.
Read more
Been to Maingate Kissimmee Hotel? Share your experience!