We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of The Grill at St. Regis, Bal Harbour

Photo: Food

From Review : Disappointed of The Grill at St. Regis
Disappointed
Disappointed
Disappointed
Disappointed
The Grill at St. Regis
Disappointed

Other Recent Reviews

Drgole wrote a review Oct 2019
Hastings, Michigan1,634 contribution155 helpful votes
+5
We ate at the Grill at St. Regis for my wife’s birthday with some friends. The staff was very friendly. It was a busy Saturday night. The drinks, wine and appetizers were very good. Service was slow. When the food arrived, my steak was over-cooked and the baked potato and
Read more
Date of visit: October 2019
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Grill at St. Regis
Responded Oct 6, 2019
Dear Drgole, Thank you for celebrating your wife's birthday with us. We are glad you liked our food options. However, we apologize for the issues you had with the service at your table and regret your meal was not perfect. This is not typical for us, and we hope you will see this as an isolated incident. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the superior hospitality and outstanding dining experience you should always expect from us. Guest Recognition Manager
Read more
Been to The Grill at St. Regis? Share your experience!