We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Photo: Beach

From Review : Expensive for what you get and in a great need of refurbishing. of Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
Expensive for what you get and in a great need of refurbishing.
Expensive for what you get and in a great need of refurbishing.
Quick overnight stay
Quick overnight stay
Quick overnight stay
Quick overnight stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$89
View deal
Booking.com
$89
View deal
Trip.com
$76
View deal
-117.165955$89
Hotels.com$89
travelup.com$89
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Comfortable
April 2022
Loud and overpriced
February 2022
Bosse W wrote a review May 2017
Vaxholm, Sweden383 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
I came back to my room late in the evening. When I checked in I did not have time to look into the room. But when I had to install myself, I found that the air conditioning was noisy and the fan in the bathroom was very loud. In addition, the automatic shutdown did not work. I
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
Response from QualityInnTemecula, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
Responded May 6, 2017
I am so sorry to hear about the experience you had during your stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding room condition and updates. We take pride in our hotel and we are very disappointed to hear about the various issues you had during your stay. I have shared your feedback with management and staff to ensure we handle these issues immediately. Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. I apologize again for your experience and hope that you may give us an opportunity to earn your business back in the future.
Read more
Been to Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country? Share your experience!