We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Photo: Pool

From Review : Not Enough Nickelodeon :( of Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana
Not Enough Nickelodeon :(
Burger dinner
Casa de las luces
10 Day Family Vacay!
Family Weekend at Nickelodeon Resort
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View deal
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Didojen wrote a review Feb 2017
Marlboro, New Jersey955 contributions296 helpful votes
Let's be real...you're looking to book this resort for your kids. The endless commercials on the Nickelodeon cable channels have convinced you this will be worth the extra cost. You're willing to pay more to not leave the resort and have endless Nickelodeon themed activities
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Response from KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana
Responded Feb 10, 2017
Dear Didojen, Thank you for your review, detailing your experiences from your stay with us, firstly please accepts our apologies for the areas that we fell short of expectations. We never like to hear that any guest has been disappointed with their experience and we have noted the aspects of your stay that you felt impacted your experience, making your stay less than perfect. We are disheartened that during your visit, there were areas that were not reflective of the high standards we have in place. Please know that we do not strive for mediocrity, so we will use your comments to ensure that we are providing our guests with the very best. We take pride in offering the highest level of service and we always want our guests to feel welcome. Our service is designed to be timely, efficient and informative; we are sorry that you were not provided with this level of excellence. It is very disappointing to receive such comments about the quality of the resort; we are deeply sorry that we did not live up to the expectations that you have so rightfully set before us. Please, if any assistance is needed regarding this review experience contact us directly at customercare@karismadominicana.com Kind Regards, Chrystian Rodríguez Resort Manager Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana
Read more
Been to Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana? Share your experience!