We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East

Photo: Pool

From Review : Good for the price of Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East
Good for the price
Pool
Queen double, smaller open floor area than other queen double
Double Room - Beds sleep very well.  Decent Linens.
Orange or Red
                  New hotel from window
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
HIExpress.com
$94
View deal
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
$106
$86
View deal
SAVE $20
Priceline
Expedia.com$89
Lol.travel$106
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Don't Stay here
April 2021
Terrible
March 2021
Enyo2015 wrote a review Feb 2016
Waco, Texas12 contributions3 helpful votes
This hotel is a bit cheaper in price then the other hotels, while we were here guest laundry was under renovations so I had to drive home to get more clean clothes. Front desk staff is all nice and friendly. Morning breakfast when they run out of food/coffee they tend to be on
Read more
Date of stay: February 2016
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East
Responded Mar 5, 2016
Dear Enyo2015, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our fitness center and pool to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory breakfast experience you had and for falling short of your expectations regarding our bathrooms and staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Been to Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East? Share your experience!