We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hallway - Picture of Royal Orchid Brindavan Garden Palace & Spa, Mysuru (Mysore)

Photo: Hallway

From Review : A great place ruined by terrible cooking of Royal Orchid Brindavan Garden Palace & Spa
A great place ruined by terrible cooking
roomdecor
Royal Orchid Brindavan Gardens
Lobby at night
The Hotel at night, looks like the White House
Stray Dogs
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$122
View deal
Priceline
Orbitz.com
Hurb$190
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
aparnaka11 wrote a review Jul 2016
Bengaluru, India712 contributions123 helpful votes
+8
This is a lovely hotel perched atop a small hillock overlooking Brindavan garden. We booked through Goibibo and got a great deal. Check in was smooth and fast. This place was the guest house of Mysore Maharaja and even today the hotel lives up to its standard. The place has no
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from ROBG571607, General Manager at Royal Orchid Brindavan Garden Palace & Spa
Responded Jul 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Namaste !! I am concerned about the problems you experienced at our Hotel, in .I am writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We strive to make the stay not only satisfying but a memorable experience. The principal goal of The Royal Orchid is to provide exceedingly dependable service to all our guests. Consequently, it is disappointing to learn about the way you have been dealt with and I sincerely understand your dissatisfaction for the unpleasant experience. Please be assured that the issues you have raised have been taken up very seriously by the Management of the Group and are being addressed. Kindly let us know, if we can be of any assistance in the near future.
Read more
Been to Royal Orchid Brindavan Garden Palace & Spa? Share your experience!