We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Entrance - Picture of Hotel TerraVina, Santa Cruz

Photo: Entrance

From Review : Pretty Location set in a vineyard of Hotel TerraVina
Pretty Location set in a vineyard
Estadía corta
Hotel TerraVina
das varandas
Lounge area
Extremely Disappointed
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$126
View deal
Tripadvisor$126
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com$126
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
NYChelsea2 wrote a review Apr 2016
New York City, New York409 contributions87 helpful votes
+11
Recently spent two nights at the Hotel Terravina in a twin room. This hotel is perfectly adequate, but does not stand out in anyway other than the lovely location in the vineyard. The staff/owners at reception are not particularly friendly or interested in interacting with
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
Response from thrilleddenmark, Owner at Hotel TerraVina
Responded May 3, 2016
Dear Barbie and Lory, Thank you for taking your time to comment on your stay. I remember you well and also, that you did not seem to need our help as much as other guests which is probably why we did not talk much. We try to establish contact with each and every one of our guests but we do not impose ourselves if they do not want to interact. Not all guests do, you see. I am really sorry if you felt that you fell under our radar and did not get the attention you deserved. As for your comments on the room, we chose high quality beds imported from the USA for our hotel but some like the mattresses soft and others harder. Ours are somewhere in between. I would also like to mention that there are 10 electric outlets in each room and 2 in the bathroom and that the floor is not made of tile but of solid oak - exactly as it appears on the photos that you posted. Kind regards Anne Sorensen
Read more
Been to Hotel TerraVina? Share your experience!