We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Festa Winter Palace Hotel, Borovets

Photo: Pool

From Review : It is not a 5 star hotel at all of Festa Winter Palace Hotel
It is not a 5 star hotel at all
A room
Horrendous - NOT a 5* Hotel
Horrendous - NOT a 5* Hotel
An average, tacky hotel
View to the mountains
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View deal
Official Site$99
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

March 2022
Not 5 stars
February 2022
maiakat83 wrote a review Jun 2019
Perth, Australia99 contributions9 helpful votes
We went there and there was a guest parking 5 parking spots all together. The reception lady was great, very polite and helpful. The rooms are old style but definitely not for 5 star hotel. The view from the balcony was amazing.The relax zone is not good at all. Almost
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Response from FestaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Festa Winter Palace Hotel
Responded Dec 9, 2019
Dear Maiakat83, Thank you taking the time to write this review. We value everyone's feedback and opinion, and we understand your disappointment with regards to your stay with us. We apologise we did not live up to your initial expectations and that you felt your stay was not worth the rate you paid. Our car parking facility is subject to availability, as we only have limited spaces. Sadly, if we are fully booked, these can get filled up pretty quickly and Reception directs guests to alternative nearby public parking. Parking can be difficult as many are full during busy periods. Hoping you have the opportunity to return to see that what you experienced was very much an exception and not the norm. Best regards, Festa Hotels Guest Relations
Read more
Been to Festa Winter Palace Hotel? Share your experience!