We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of The Ranee Boutique Suites, Kuching

Photo: Interior

From Review : Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff of The Ranee Boutique Suites
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff
Lobby en restaurant
Forget Hilton or Pullman!! This is the place....
Room at Ranee
View from our window
Very nice boutique hotel opp river
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Nature weekend
March 2020
Sunnytan30 wrote a review Aug 2017
Singapore, Singapore361 contributions45 helpful votes
Hotel located just in front of Kuching Waterfront and within walking distance to Plaza Mederka. For those coming to Kuching Marathon, it is within 5mins walk to the starting point. One can get access to Carpenter Street, Indian Street and Chinatown by foot. Hotel is clean with
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Response from TheRanee M, Hotel Manager at The Ranee Boutique Suites
Responded Aug 16, 2017
Dear Sunnytan30, Thank you very much for your review and for choosing The Ranee for your stay in Kuching. We are very happy to know that you liked your room and it was a pleasure to be of service to you. :-) We have 9 TV channels for our rooms. The service provider has been contacted and is looking into why one channel is not working. Our apologies for this. We checked our House Keeping records and your room had the Do Not Disturb sign switched on until the day before you checked out. Our House Keeping Team is very sorry that they did not notice the robe which was hung behind the bathroom door when they went to clean your room then. Please accept our sincere apologies for this over-sight. We hope to welcome you back to The Ranee again soon. Till then, do have a most fabulous day! With Best Wishes, Ann Chua
Read more
Been to The Ranee Boutique Suites? Share your experience!