We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Flora Garden Beach, Manavgat

Photo: Landscape

From Review : DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY! of Flora Garden Beach
DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!
view from fish bar balcony
the beach
Filet Mignon at Steak Restaurant. Superb in every way.
Pool
Pool
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$246
View deal
Hotels.com
$246
View deal
Agoda.com
$203
View deal
Trip.com$256
Orbitz.com$244
ZenHotels.com$223
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Zoe Charlotte wrote a review Oct 2016
Ash, United Kingdom41 contributions7 helpful votes
+7
This was by far our worst holiday ever ! First arrival we weren't shown to our rooms as we were in 2020 on the far side of the hotel. Our bathroom door wouldn't shut and the wardrobe had come off its runners . Booked for our free massage and steak house al la carte. Like has
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
Response from FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Flora Garden Beach
Responded Nov 7, 2016
Dear Zoe, Thank you for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. We are very sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your holiday with us. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience you had during your stay. However from our side we would like to comment your complains and critique in order to describe the situation from our side also. First of all we are very concerned with the issues you faced in your room. Sorry for that. All the points you mentioned were corrected and checked. As far as the dress code is concerned, we would like to stress your attention to the fact that our dress code covers only dinner time. For other time we are kindly asking our guests to restrain from coming to the restaurant in swimming dresses only. For your comfort we proposed you a free 15-minutes massage session. The main idea of this session is to show you how our therapists are working in order you would think about buying any SPA services. You were not obliged to come and to use this voucher since it is a present from our SPA and provided for your enjoyment only. If we talk about our double beds near the pool, it is worth to mention that we do ask our guests to use these beds only for couples but not for single person. We rely on our guests understanding ion this matter. However, since our hotel is not an army forces we cannot prohibit or turn out anyone who is insisting on using double sunbed for one. Our maids can enter the room to clean it up during the day as this practice is accepted worldwide. You did not leave “do not disturb” hanger on the door of your room so the maid cannot guess whether you are in or out. Therefor we did not understand what this comment is about. At the same time it is quite clear from your review that the complain would be much bigger if the maid would not enter your room at all. Kind regards, SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel Management Team
Read more
Been to Flora Garden Beach? Share your experience!