We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara, Antalya

Photo: Food

From Review : Average of Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
One of the worst experiences ever. Shambolic. Distraught
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Top Hotel!
December 2021
SLR110193 wrote a review Apr 2017
Doncaster, United Kingdom623 contributions142 helpful votes
So, having avidly read the reviews for this hotel before visiting, I am very aware that the manager responds (great!) but seems to have an answer for everything- sometimes rightly so. So I am going to be very fair and honest on this review regardless of the fact I know he will
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
Response from Ramada G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara
Responded Apr 23, 2017
Dear Guest; Firstly; I really thank you very much for your awareness. I am very happy that you have read my answers. We know the particular problems, we also have them recorded. Absolutely, guests will have complaints, but we are struggling to solve all that can be solved. All comments are very valuable to us. It is a mirror for our development. You written really a fair review, thank you for this despite the average point. I can see you have had a good time in our hotel in general. Of course you have bad points. Our bad luck is only the desire of the guests to stay in the lobby when it rains and they are right. We need a closed seating area for this. Surely it is not a crowded restaurant during the summer season because the guests eat at different times. We will definitely give courses to make the staff more English, we are sorry for that. We can put more non-slip rust around the pool. I do not know who you are talking to in Guest Relations, but the information about Lara Family Club is not correct. I will warning to my staffs about this. I am writing with all my best intention, please visit our hotel again. You will surely see some points changed. Because I informed all management about your review and we will take a prevention. Really thank you very much for comment. Best Regards Guest Relations Manager Firuze TOKGÖZ
Read more
Been to Ramada Resort by Wyndham Lara? Share your experience!