We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach

Photo: Pool

From Review : The most disappointing Swissotel experience of Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach
The most disappointing Swissotel experience
Good room but thats It!
Not well maintained
Not well maintained
Good room but thats It!
Good room but thats It!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
travelup.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Romario1257 wrote a review Aug 2017
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1,410 contribution87 helpful votes
+6
The reason I chose this hotel, apart of the location, was the fact that I stayed before in Swissotels in other countries and the experience was great. This time I can say it was my worst experience with Swissotel ever. The whole look and feel is old and a bit cheap. The rooms
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Response from Claudio S, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded Sep 1, 2017
Dear Romario Thank you very much for staying with us at Swissotel Phuket Patong Beach. I am truly sorry for the unpleasant stay you have experienced in our hotel. The humidity you have experienced is not from the water which the corridors are cleaned, it is just in the air during the rainy season which is quite normal at this time of the year. I do agree with you that swimming pools can be bigger, however our main pool is around 30 meters in length, which is decent. Did you know that we are having a 2nd pool on our rooftop? A bigger pool is space wise unfortunately not possible. I will check with my team if we are able to extend the fitness facilities so our guests have more options to the already provided ones. Once again thank you for staying with us and sorry that we were unable to match your expectations. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Phuket Patong Beach
Read more
Been to Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach? Share your experience!