We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Jetwing Beach, Negombo

Photo: Food

From Review : Convenient of Jetwing Beach
Convenient
Night view from Room  @ Jetwing Beach, Negombo
Bedroom
the main pool
Room with a view
from the restaurant
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Prestigia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
TrueBrit_10 wrote a review Mar 2018
England2,488 contributions449 helpful votes
+5
This was our first experience of a hotel in Sri Lanka and we were not disappointed. It was a quick trip from the airport and very conveniently sited for nearby restaurants, shops selling snacks and drinks, a a wine shop and even a place to change money. The hotel itself is very
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
Response from Jetwing H, General Manager at Jetwing Beach
Responded Apr 19, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us at Jetwing Beach in Negombo Sri Lanka. We were delighted to read that you have been overall impressed with the room, the location and the delicious fish curry, however we have taken a note on the comment made on the breakfast service which will be addressed with the Chef. Your words of appreciation will not only motivate us, but will also inspire the entire team to continue to keep delivering the service standards we are known for in Jetwing hotels. It is quite challenging to eradicate the presence of crows totally from the area but measures are taken to control their movement and minimize the inconvenience to our visitors. It would be great having you back with us for a longer time on your next vacation to Sri Lanka. Ayubowan! Hyacinth Gunawardena General Manager
Read more
Been to Jetwing Beach? Share your experience!