We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Jetwing Lighthouse, Galle

Photo: Food

From Review : Design good ...service needs to upped of Jetwing Lighthouse
Peshwa Acharya wrote a review Oct 2017
Mumbai, India247 contributions22 helpful votes
+3
Paid 185 $ in off season ..fitments like lighting etc in room seem slightly dated ..the bathroom was leaking from the top ..sad lighting not working ..poor internet connection etc..hope I would have got more personalised service ..no maps of Galle etc ...looked more driven by
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Response from Jetwing H, General Manager at Jetwing Lighthouse
Responded Oct 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a TripAdvisor review subsequent to your recent stay at Jetwing Lighthouse. First and foremost we would like to apologize to you for the many inconveniences you have faced during your stay with us. Rest assured your review has our fullest attention and we will certainly look into all areas you have mentioned with great interest so as to avoid re-occurrence. We genuinely hope that this experience will not deter you from visiting us another time as we would love for you to see the true worth of Jetwing Lighthouse. Ayubowan (May you live long) PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Jetwing Lighthouse? Share your experience!