We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Jetwing Lighthouse, Galle

Photo: Food

From Review : Design good ...service needs to upped of Jetwing Lighthouse
Design good  ...service needs to upped
Bedroom 2
Playa
deluxe room - bathroom
Disaster kids pool
Pretty property, poor service!!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$365
View deal
Hotels.com
$365
View deal
Destinia.com
$365
$242
View deal
CheapTickets$365
Orbitz.com$365
Travelocity$365
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Peshwa Acharya wrote a review Oct 2017
Mumbai, India223 contributions11 helpful votes
+3
Paid 185 $ in off season ..fitments like lighting etc in room seem slightly dated ..the bathroom was leaking from the top ..sad lighting not working ..poor internet connection etc..hope I would have got more personalised service ..no maps of Galle etc ...looked more driven by
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Response from Jetwing H, General Manager at Jetwing Lighthouse
Responded Oct 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a TripAdvisor review subsequent to your recent stay at Jetwing Lighthouse. First and foremost we would like to apologize to you for the many inconveniences you have faced during your stay with us. Rest assured your review has our fullest attention and we will certainly look into all areas you have mentioned with great interest so as to avoid re-occurrence. We genuinely hope that this experience will not deter you from visiting us another time as we would love for you to see the true worth of Jetwing Lighthouse. Ayubowan (May you live long) PRIYANTHIKA WIJENAIKE General Manager
Read more
Been to Jetwing Lighthouse? Share your experience!