We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Hampton Inn Albany - Wolf Road (Airport)

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Average mid-level hotel staffed by hardworking employees of Hampton Inn Albany - Wolf Road (Airport)
Average mid-level hotel staffed by hardworking employees
Check your door
King Room on the 5th Floor
Check your door
Check your door
King Room on the 5th Floor
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.com
$101
$86
View deal
Expedia.com$86
Hotels.com$86
Priceline$86
eDreams$86
Booking.com$86
Lol.travel$101
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Brief stay
December 2020
Disappointing
October 2020
Marty D wrote a review Jan 2016
New Hampshire232 contributions127 helpful votes
My wife and I stayed here because we needed a good night's rest before taking a long drive the next morning. I booked online and checked the hotel website for information about the facility. It indicated a fitness center and pool and it was my mistake not to investigate
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016
Response from Heidi D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Albany - Wolf Road (Airport)
Responded Feb 18, 2016
Hello Marty D, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay. I apologize that there were some aspects of your stay you were disappointed with. While we do not have an indoor pool on property, we do offer complimentary access to a local health club that has one. We would love for you to have the chance to check it out next time you stay with us. As for the construction next door, unfortunately there are sometimes things that occur in the area that are out of our control and this is one of those situations. I'm happy to hear that you had a chance to enjoy our complimentary breakfast and relax in the morning. We hope to be able to welcome you back the next time you are in Albany. Heidi DeGroff General Manager
Read more
Been to Hampton Inn Albany - Wolf Road (Airport)? Share your experience!