We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Moevenpick Resort Taba

Photo: Beach

From Review : Good stay at Movenpick of Moevenpick Resort Taba
Good stay at Movenpick
Resident Camel
Towel croco :-)
la réception

Other Recent Reviews

Elias I wrote a review Jan 2018
Nazareth, Israel235 contributions163 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Actually we are kinda disappointed of the reception staff. They didn't welcome as it supposed to be, maybe the cause they were busy and crowded reception but thats doesn't mean to treat people by just giving them their key (without any information about the hotel restaurants or
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
Response from Mahmoud A, Manager at Moevenpick Resort Taba
Responded Feb 11, 2018
Dear Mr.Elias , Thank you very much for your constructive review, we are very glad that you had a relaxing stay with us and appreciate your praise to our animation team, pool and bar staff, However Please accept our apologies if the level of service during check in and in the main restaurant did not meet your expectation, And I would like to inform you that all your comments are taken very seriously and we will address this with the concerned department in order to take the relevant measure. While we wish you had a better experience, it is from feedback like this that we can learn how to better communicate with our guests and improve our service. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon . Best Regards Mahmoud Amin RD Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Moevenpick Resort Taba? Share your experience!