We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, Hurghada

Photo: Pool

From Review : I am very surprised by such good opinions. of Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
I am very surprised by such good opinions.
Kurz Urlaub...
I am very surprised by such good opinions.
View from our room
Lobby
I am very surprised by such good opinions.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Mateusz K wrote a review Mar 2018
Poland32 contributions4 helpful votes
+20
Hotel stuff is rude and very lazy. Lobby, bar and room are very dirty. Everywhere a lot of mold and dust. Quality of food is very, very low. Alcohol is awful. Water in pools is too cold. Animations are ok. Aqua park and slides are the biggest advantage of that hotel. Ride to
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Response from Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
Responded Mar 6, 2018
Dear Mr Mateusz K., Normally, I thank the guests that they have taken the time to tell other people about the experiences during their stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, because we always understand constructive criticism as an incentive to improve our service and maximize the satisfaction of our guests. But I think your comments are not really constructive for our hotel and I just find no words to express my deep disappointment. Most of our guests are very satisfied with our hotel and have no reason to complain. However, we also know that we cannot satisfy every guest, but our entire team is doing every day their very best to deliver the best service for our international clientele. Our hotel management has no influence on how the area outside of our hotel looks like. Regrettably the road to the beach is not very nice to look at, but as I already said, our hotel management has no influence on this at all, since this area doesn’t belong to our property. Also your mentioned so called “rubbish dump” is not in our power to change. Also we think it is not fair to mention these negative points because we have no influence on it. And the, unfortunately, ugly view is only to be seen on the way to and from the room for a short time. In case you should have been unhappy with the location of your room, you could have informed our front desk team at any time about your unhappiness and we gladly would have offered and arranged a room change to a quieter area on our territory for you. However, we will not comment your remark about the mosque near our hotel any further. Your comment that our staff was rude and lazy is not really understandable for us and also totally contrary to what the huge majority of other reviewers and holidaymakers in our hotel say about our staff, because they mostly mention them as always being very friendly, always smiling, attentive and helpful. Nevertheless, we kindly ask you to accept our deepest apologies for any poor service you might have experienced; but if you would have informed me or any other of our managers on the spot about such behaviour, our management could have acted accordingly right away not to let something like this happen again to one of our guests. This is definitely not up to our standard and we do not tolerate such manners towards our guests at any time! The same goes for the poor cleanliness you mentioned, the majority of our guests regularly praises the cleanliness everywhere in our hotel and have no reason to complain about it. Our pools and the slides are all heated in the winter season except for the main pool beside the restaurant. This is the only unheated pool, therefore we cannot understand why you complain about cold pools. We are really very disappointed that you see your stay in our hotel so pessimistic, but we’re also convinced that we could have fulfilled all your expectations, if you would have told your criticisms to our management or even your tour-leader whilst your stay. Nevertheless we wish you and your family all the best for your future, stay healthy and remain with best regards, Ihab Lamey General Manager Titanic Resort & Aqua Park gm.resort@titanicgroup.com
Read more
Been to Titanic Resort & Aqua Park? Share your experience!