We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Renaissance Sanya Haitang Bay Resort

Photo: Interior

From Review : Disappointed with this hotel of Renaissance Sanya Haitang Bay Resort
Disappointed with this hotel
Breakfast Time: no more ingredients except noodles
Breakfast Time: Bread will FLIES on it!! OMG!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —

Other Recent Reviews

Richielong wrote a review Jan 2017
Singapore, Singapore326 contributions39 helpful votes
Decided to go sanya for honeymoon at end of Dec and stayed at this resort for 2 nights. As the resort is far away from the city ,Choose this resort to stay if you do not intend to go to city as 1 way trip to sanya city will cost you around 160 RMB by meter taxi. we reach the
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from RenaissanceSanya, Director of Operations at Renaissance Sanya Haitang Bay Resort
Responded Jan 8, 2017
Dear Mr. Long Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our resort. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and that we failed to exceed your expectation. We have shared your feedback with the relevant parties to ensure that it wont happen in the future. However, we certainly cannot replace what you had experienced previously. we have replied to your feedback with a solution on the other channels and we will message separately on this one as well. Thank you once again and please let me know personally if I can assist with your future trip to Sanya. Sincerely André Nurman Andre.nurman@renaissancehotels.com Director of Operations Renaissance Sanya Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Renaissance Sanya Haitang Bay Resort? Share your experience!