We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Window View - Picture of Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai

Photo: Window View

From Review : Slightly disappointed of Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa
Slightly disappointed
From The Beach
Hotelstrand mit Blick nach Osten
Прекрасный отель
la chambre
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
SAVE $117
View deal
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Samuel Caplen wrote a review May 2017
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom32 contributions59 helpful votes
We love it here and I have written a review before but this time it was just missing something. It has been taken over by new management and although they deny it you can tell. Some corners have been cut for example the half-board menu allowance have been reduced from 200
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Response from GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jun 3, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your visit to Le Royal Meridien. Whilst it was a pleasure to have you back again as our guests, we have noted that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay with us. Guest feedback is of extreme importance to us and please be assured that your constructive comments have been shared with the team. On a positive note, we are glad to know that you were pleased with your dining experience as well as the resort facilities. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, e-Services Manager
Read more
Been to Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experience!