We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Window View - Picture of Hotel Ayenda Stefanos, Lima

Photo: Window View

From Review : Appalling service, mediocre facilities of Hotel Ayenda Stefanos
Appalling service, mediocre facilities
Appalling service, mediocre facilities
Do decent hotel in a nice neighborhood
the view
quarto espaçoso!
quarto espaçoso!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
eDreams
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

LSO1973 wrote a review Mar 2019
London, United Kingdom1,315 contribution343 helpful votes
After spending 25 hours on a plane the last thing I wanted to do was enter into an argument about where the credit card was that had made the booking. I pointed out that human beings often have other human beings book tickets for them, but they wouldn’t have it. I showed them
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
Response from HOTELSTEFANOS, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Ayenda Stefanos
Responded Mar 5, 2019
Dear Tripadvisor User Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and share your experiences during your last stay with us. We are very pleased to know that you liked our Hotel and that you expressed the strong points you have noticed during your stay. Regarding to the challenges you have experienced during your stay you can rest assure that I will personally take care to bring this to the attention of our staff and that we will take the corrective measures to ensure that this will not happen again. As you can see in other reviews one of our strong points is the customer service and therefore we regret that you have not had this impression. Thank you.
Read more
Been to Hotel Ayenda Stefanos? Share your experience!