We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Radisson Hotel Kathmandu

Photo: Food

From Review : Pathetic and Terrible experience of Radisson Hotel Kathmandu
Pathetic and Terrible experience
travellers to reduation hotel kathmandu
Closet space and complementary coffee/tea service.
Bathroom
Not Bad
entrance
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Hotels.com
$70
View deal
Agoda.com
$61
View deal
Priceline$70
Booking.com$70
Travelocity$70
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Excellent
September 2021
Radisson Review
September 2021
Jassi S wrote a review Mar 2019
4 contributions2 helpful votes
We visited Nepal and went to Radisson katmandu. And we have taken buffet dinner over their. While taken food we have found insects in the same and complained to F&b manager he ran away from restaurant. After this problem we went to meet duty manager Mr.Prabul and told the same
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Response from Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu
Responded Mar 13, 2019
Dear Jassi, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We inquired the whole scenario to understand, however, our investigation shows that you have not visited our restaurant. In addition to that, we do not have any Duty Manager or Director Sales by the name Prabul and Nikhil. We are a 5 star hotel and very sensitive about our hygiene. I request you to be my guest any of these days and visit our restaurant for a better experience. Best Regards Subrata Banerjee
Read more
Been to Radisson Hotel Kathmandu? Share your experience!