We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bathroom - Picture of Kenzi Europa Hotel, Agadir

Photo: Bathroom

From Review : YES for location,big NO for breakfast of Kenzi Europa Hotel
YES for location,big NO for breakfast
Verouderd en vuil
Winter sun
Winter sun
Winter sun
Winter sun
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —

Other Recent Reviews

Winter sun
November 2023
Best holiday ever
November 2023
907aistep wrote a review Mar 2018
London, United Kingdom101 contributions42 helpful votes
We stayed in Kenzi Europa for a week. I am not disappointed. For the price we payed overall it was good place to stay. We got the room in 7 floor with an amazing view! It was breathtaking with sea and mountain. Room good size,clean,cleaning service every day,towels changed,can
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
Response from Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa Hotel
Responded Mar 21, 2018
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel Kenzi Europa for your stay in Agadir. We are happy to learn that you had a good stay and you enjoyed many aspects of your holiday with us. Concerning the breakfast, we are always trying to improve the buffet according to guest's tastes and we are offering plenty choices hoping to please everyone. Therefore, we hope that you mentioned your preferences during your stay in order to allow us to do the necessary. We would like to inform you that we install new elevators for the both buildings. We wished to collect your remarks with more details during your stay in order to handle the problem immediately. We would be pleased to see you again in KenzI Europa. Best regards,
Read more
Been to Kenzi Europa Hotel? Share your experience!