We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of The Fairfax at Embassy Row, Washington DC

Photo: Interior

From Review : Thin walls of The Fairfax at Embassy Row
Thin walls
Nice location
Good Location
Fairfax Mini-Bar Surprise
Fairfax Room
Dirty hotel and construction.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
tbd123tbd wrote a review Dec 2016
Cooperstown, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
As I write this review, I can hear everything being spoken in the next room and I the corridor very distinctly. Room is well furnished, but seems a bit too cramped. And the room available to get into the tub in the bathroom is limited because the sink and the commode are
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Response from FairfaxatEmbassyRow, General Manager at The Fairfax at Embassy Row
Responded Jan 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we do wish that we had impressed you at every turn. We have a variety of accommodations, and it's our hope that if you return to Washington DC that you'll give us another opportunity to offer a guest room that is better suited for you.
Read more
Been to The Fairfax at Embassy Row? Share your experience!