We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Mercure Clear Mountain Lodge

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Shared my breakfast with a Kookaburra of Mercure Clear Mountain Lodge
Shared my breakfast with a Kookaburra
We stayed for our Anniversary
Cute and delicious little pastries
Very relaxing
Overnight stay with friends
Love all this little short break
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
$143
$119
View deal
SAVE $24
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Official Hotel$119
Booking.com$126
getaroom.com$143
View all 20 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.

Other Recent Reviews

Disappointing
April 2021
Toni-oni K wrote a review Sep 2016
109 contributions12 helpful votes
+7
My partner and i just spent the last two nights at Clear Mountain Lodge Spa and Vineyard. It was a bussiness weekend with partners invited. The lodge itself is located 35 minutes north west of Brisbane and from the balcony of the lodges Lakeview Restaurant and some of the rooms,
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Response from TAitken2014, Manager at Mercure Clear Mountain Lodge
Responded Sep 17, 2016
Dear Toni Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am so glad that you were able to grab some time to relax whilst you were here for a weekend conference. It was no trouble at all to service your rooms whilst you were having dinner, I was truly embarrassed that your rooms were overlooked this has never happened before and wanted to jump on it immediately to rectify the situation myself. Thanks again Toni see you next time! Warmest regards, Teresa
Read more
Been to Mercure Clear Mountain Lodge? Share your experience!