We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Villa Nautica, Maldives, Lankanfinolhu Island

Photo: Pool

From Review : Not family friendly of Villa Nautica, Maldives
Not family friendly
seconda volta alle maldive...
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
Worst island I ever visited, don't go there, you have much better islands out there
11.2007 Beach
...travaux sur l'ile...
iamnotyourmate wrote a review Dec 2016
Doha, Qatar20 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay in that resort was planned for four days - 3 nights. To be honest it was more than enough. Island is nice and clean, but after some time but boring. What I didn't like the most is fhat upon check-in the reception staf wanted to charge our infant for the stay 600 usd. It
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Response from PARADISE-ISLANDMV, Management at Villa Nautica, Maldives
Responded Dec 25, 2016
Dear Andrzej B, Greetings from Paradise Island Resort, Maldives! Thank you very for taking the time to write your review about your stay with us. We have checked our records and found that your booking was made thru one of Online Booking Engines. The information we received during the booking process that your infant was declared as a Child. Therefore, you were charged extra price at USD 633.15 for 3 nights. However, the age of your child was clarified during the check-in process and we considered your child as an infant hence we removed the extra charge from your bill. Moreover, please note that we do not charge the infant for room but Government Green tax of USD 6.00 per infant per night is chargeable as Government Policies. Warm regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Villa Nautica, Maldives? Share your experience!