We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Menu - Picture of Embleton Spa Hotel

Photo: Menu

From Review : Very misleading - not a spa hotel of Embleton Spa Hotel
Very misleading - not a spa hotel
Fine dining!!
Fine dining!!
Another view.
It was lovely which ever way you looked around,
On way home from.Scotland
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View deal
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Liz wrote a review Apr 2017
Durham, United Kingdom109 contributions61 helpful votes
My husband and I were looking forward to our spa break to celebrate both our birthdays and wedding anniversary. Unfortunately, despite using the word 'Spa' in it's name, this is not a Spa hotel by any stretch of the imagination. When we arrived at the hotel we were shown the
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
Response from Ali D, Owner at Embleton Spa Hotel
Responded Apr 22, 2017
Dear Liz, Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry this we did not meet your expectations on this visit, and that you were not aware of the restrictions regarding the swimming pool, steam room and hot tub prior to your arrival. In light of your feedback, we are reviewing the confirmation email which customers receive upon booking with us to ensure guests are fully aware of the swimming pool timetable. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and the food, we really appreciate you taking the time to send your feedback. Best wishes, Alastair
Read more
Been to Embleton Spa Hotel? Share your experience!