We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bedroom - Picture of Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel & Spa

Photo: Bedroom

From Review : Old mattress - poor sleep of Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel & Spa
Old mattress - poor sleep
                                    Our view of the 'countryside'
Afternoon tea
Afternoon tea
Not a 4 star!
Almost a burnt offering of bacon
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Booking.com
$125
View deal
Hotels.com
$110
View deal
Destinia.com
$125
$88
View deal
Trip.com$110
eDreams$125
Lol.travel$123
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Emma W wrote a review Feb 2018
5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
I wrote the following complaint to the hotel and they haven’t responded so I am writing a review on here. I am writing as I was very disappointed with the quality and standard of this property. It is a 4* and the price reflects this however the room quality did not. On first
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018
Response from DUmmat, Director at Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel & Spa
Responded Feb 19, 2018
Dear Emma W Please accept my sincere apologies as the hotel has not contacted you directly following your stay .This is not our usual standard but we can also be contacted at our Head Office on info@brook-hotels.co.uk. However , I have spoken to Mr Gavin the General Manager in relation to your feedback today . The Hotel does not have a lift and this is not advertised in our literature . Naturally we are always happy to accommodate our guests in ground floor accommodation but this is on request and regrettably your booking agent did not request this for you on this occasion and we were unable to do so at check in , as all such rooms were allocated. The Hotel is engaged in an active redecoration programme, the public areas have been addressed and we are currently working around all the bedrooms. The feedback so far has been extremely complimentary but I can only apologise that you were disappointed by our decor. Thank you for drawing my attention to the mattress in your room .I am very sorry to read that you found it to be uncomfortable and so I have asked Mr Gavin to check it with his housekeeping team . I am delighted to read that you enjoyed dining in the restaurant and on behalf of Chef I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It is aways disappointing for us to learn that any of our guests did not enjoy their time with us and so we would welcome the opportunity to look after you again and ensure that you have a better stay. Kind regards Denise Ummat Director
Read more
Been to Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel & Spa? Share your experience!