We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa

Photo: Pool

From Review : 2 Star Honeymoon Experience.. of Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa
2 Star Honeymoon Experience..
Spa - Choose your oils
Bungalow
Could have been much better...
Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa
Bungalow Roof

Other Recent Reviews

Magical Moorea
April 2024
nglenn8687 wrote a review Nov 2017
Charlotte, North Carolina7 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’d like to start of by saying we were extremely disappointed in our recent stay at the Hilton Moorea Lagoon and Spa resort for our HONEYMOON. At arrival, we waited 45 minutes after 2pm to get into our room (after we waited in the lobby in front of the desk from 11:30 am). The
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017
Response from RoseRICHMOND, Hotel Manager at Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa
Responded Dec 7, 2017
Ia Orana nglenn8687, First of all, we, my team and I, would like to thank you for your feedback on our property, through reviews such as yours we are able to, and we certainly must, maintain and improve the service that we provide to our guests. I understand that excuses won’t change the unfortunate experience you had at the Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa, but I would like to apologize anyway on behalf of the entire staff. I’m truly disappointed that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We’re sincerely sorry to hear that the issues you encountered at our hotel spoiled this beautiful trip. This stay, being your honeymoon, was certainly very meaningful to you. I empathies regarding the issues you had with our restaurant food, and I want you to know that I passed your comment to the Food and Beverage Manager, so they can do their best to fix it. It is certainly unacceptable for the receiving agent to react like they did I will pass this review in person to the team, to prevent similar issues to reoccur. We would like, once again, to offer our honest apologies and we hope that this unpleasant experience won’t prevent you from visiting us and our beautiful island again! Warm regards, Rose Richmond Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa? Share your experience!