We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Wild Duck Holiday Park - Haven, Great Yarmouth

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Just okay! of Wild Duck Holiday Park - Haven
Just okay!
Just okay!
Just okay!
A few days away
Just okay!
September Holiday - Free Upgrade
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Best holiday park
October 2021
Cassie P wrote a review May 2019
Mansfield, United Kingdom21 contributions41 helpful votes
+7
We are currently on the way home after our stay at Wild Ducks. We visited from the 27th - 31st May. When we first arrived, I was immediately disappointed and sad. I am a bit of a germaphobe, particularly when staying in hotels, holiday homes or visiting restaurants. We booked
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Response from Wild Duck H, guest experience assistant at Wild Duck Holiday Park - Haven
Responded May 31, 2019
Thank you for your review, I am pleased to read that you liked our park and our facilities. I am really sorry you had issues with the cleanness of you caravan, this isn't our normal standards, I apologise for all the inconvenience. I have passed your comments to our accommodation manager. At Haven we put our guests safety first when come to use any of our park facilities and at the moment our tree house is not safe for our little guests, that is the reason we have restricted the access to our tree house. it, thank you so much for your understanding. Hopefully you will visit us again soon so that you can see all the changes that have been made. Kind Regards Eunice
Read more
Been to Wild Duck Holiday Park - Haven? Share your experience!