We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Scandic Sydhavnen, Copenhagen

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Stayed due to flight delays - emergency only of Scandic Sydhavnen
Stayed due to flight delays - emergency only
1-2 for hotellet - 4-5 for maden.
1-2 for hotellet - 4-5 for maden.
Stayed due to flight delays - emergency only
Sconsigliato
1-2 for hotellet - 4-5 for maden.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Booking.com
$155
View deal
Expedia.com
$156
View deal
Trip.com
$142
View deal
Hotels.com$156
ScandicHotels.com$195
Priceline$155
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

EthicalEngineers wrote a review Nov 2018
Olen, Norway503 contributions65 helpful votes
+4
While this hotel is a short trains ride to the centre (station a 5min walk) it really is not a vacation hotel - I would say emergency only. The staff were friendly but the room I got was old, especially the bathroom. Breakfast was dirty and not a well thought out flow. So I
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Response from LineSydhavnen, Shiftleader at Scandic Sydhavnen
Responded Nov 4, 2018
Dear EthicalEngineers. Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback from your stay. I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay here. I hope that you contacted the reception regaring the room. Regarding the breakfastrestaurant I am very sorry to hear this, that is not our normal standard. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Cecilie M. Front Office Shiftleader
Read more
Been to Scandic Sydhavnen? Share your experience!