We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shower - Picture of Hotel Mayfair, Copenhagen

Photo: Shower

From Review : Avoid this hotel: overated, expensive, dirty of Hotel Mayfair
Avoid this hotel: overated, expensive, dirty
Smallest shower I have even had in a Hotel room - floods floor
Bathroom door
Overpriced shabby and dirty
The closet ?!?!?
Hotel banal
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Booking.com
$94
View deal
$118
$90
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com$90
Official Hotel$118
Orbitz.com$90
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Gajjju wrote a review Nov 2017
HK54 contributions18 helpful votes
+2
Very small and dirty room! The bathroom is very small, dirty and clearly not renovated. No water pressure in the small shower. The bedroom is so small I couldn't open fully my suitcase!! The bed is not comfortable, and the pillows very cheap quality. Cheap quality carpets, very
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017
Response from Lena M, Gæsteansvarlig at Hotel Mayfair
Responded Nov 21, 2017
Dear Gajjju, Thanks for your review - we appreciate it. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. I would have appreciated if you had contacted the reception, so we could have solved your issues during your stay. Thanks again, Lena Mølsted
Read more
Been to Hotel Mayfair? Share your experience!