We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Mercure Hotel Amersfoort Centre

Photo: Interior

From Review : Great room, disappointing food services. of Mercure Hotel Amersfoort Centre
Great room, disappointing food services.
Nahezu perfekt! Super Lage zur Innenstadt und Bahnhof. Bar, Restaurant, Burger King. Und auch da
Bonne situation proche du centre ville
La chambre vue du couloir
Отель
Deluxe suite
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$108
View deal
Travelocity
eDreams
$116
$103
View deal
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
getaroom.com$116
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
DanR31 wrote a review May 2016
Giv'atayim, Israel809 contributions54 helpful votes
+4
I stayed at the Mercure for only one night for that very night I was upgraded to the Junior Suite. This suite was more than confortable. The highlight of the room is the bathroom in the middle of the room with its huge jacuzzi, which I could not enjoy unfortunately because of
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
Response from Martin L, General Manager at Mercure Hotel Amersfoort Centre
Responded May 18, 2016
Dear Dan, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the upgrade we offered you complimentary! I feel so sorry to read that you were disappointed in our food. I also talked with my colleague from the restaurant regarding the meal you never received, we do apologies for this, and will take care that this will not happen again in the future. We hope to welcome you soon another time!
Read more
Been to Mercure Hotel Amersfoort Centre? Share your experience!