We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Drei Löwen Hotel, Munich

Photo: Beach

From Review : Worst experience ever of Drei Löwen Hotel
Worst experience ever
Room 206 facing door
Worst experience ever
Bathroom facing bath / shower
Filthy
Hotel 3 Löwen München - Februar 2017
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$131
View deal
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Agoda.com
$74
View deal
Hotels.com$131
eDreams
Hurb$144
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Dani P wrote a review Oct 2016
18 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Mold an walls, dirty walls, aircon control is from 20 years ago, door handle broken, 2 single beds instead of one double bed as booked, reception staff not interested when i mentioned the room quality, NOT a 4*STAR hotel at all, don't recommend. Extraordinary bad experience
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
Response from Max R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Drei Löwen Hotel
Responded Jan 23, 2017
Dear guest, we apologize for any inconvenienece, but are you sure you were at our hotel? We are everything else other than what you mentioned in your comment. Could you please validate the name of the reservation and the date you stayed at this hotel? Best regards and we hope to get this sorted out. Your Hotel 3 Löwen Team
Read more
Been to Drei Löwen Hotel? Share your experience!